Skip to content

Postdoctoral staff

Dr Hasliza Bahruji

Dr Hasliza Bahruji

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Michael Bowker)

Email:
bahrujih@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6795
Dr James Carter

Dr James Carter

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
carterj5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642
Dr Catherine Davies

Dr Catherine Davies

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Stan Golunski)

Email:
daviescj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6795
Dr Mark Douthwaite

Dr Mark Douthwaite

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Welsh speaking
Email:
douthwaitejm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061
Dr Nicholas Dummer

Dr Nicholas Dummer

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
dummernf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4139
Dr Shaoliang Guan

Dr Shaoliang Guan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Phil Davies)

Email:
guans1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7051
Dr James Hayward

Dr James Hayward

Postdoctoral Research Assistant (with Prof Mike Bowker)

Email:
haywardj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7642
Dr Luke Johnson

Dr Luke Johnson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
johnsonl18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417
Dr Richard Lewis

Dr Richard Lewis

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
lewisr27@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr David Morgan

Dr David Morgan

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Mike Bowker)

Email:
morgandj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0766
Dr Samuel Pattisson

Dr Samuel Pattisson

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Graham Hutchings)

Email:
pattisonsd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4061
Dr Andrew Wood

Dr Andrew Wood

Postdoctoral Research Associate (with Prof Rudolf Allemann)

Email:
woodac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417