Research supervisors

Eleni Ampatzi

Dr Eleni Ampatzi

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ampatzie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4603
Clarice Bleil de Souza

Dr Clarice Bleil De Souza

Senior Lecturer

Email:
bleildesouzac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5969
Hu Du

Dr Hu Du

Sêr Cymru Senior Research Fellow

Email:
duh4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5589
Wayne Forster

Professor Wayne Forster

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email:
forsterw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4389
Julie Gwilliam

Dr Julie Gwilliam

College Dean of Postgraduate Studies

Email:
gwilliamja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5977
Adam Hardy

Professor Adam Hardy

Professor of Asian Architecture

Email:
hardya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5982
Shan Shan Hou

Dr Shan Shan Hou

Lecturer

Email:
hous1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5017
Wassim Jabi

Dr Wassim Jabi

Reader

Email:
jabiw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5981
Professor Phillip Jones

Professor Phillip Jones

Chair of Architectural Science and Chair of the Low Carbon Research Institute (LCRI)

Email:
jonesp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4078
Stephen Kite

Professor Stephen Kite

Professor

Email:
kites@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5983
Ian Knight

Professor Ian Knight

Professor

Email:
knight@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5496
Simon Lannon

Dr Simon Lannon

Research Fellow, Director of Research

Email:
lannon@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4437
Eshrar Latif

Dr Eshrar Latif

Lecturer, Teaching and Research

Email:
latife@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0217
Sarah Lupton

Professor Sarah Lupton

Personal Chair

Email:
lupton@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5966
Mhairi McVicar

Dr Mhairi McVicar

Senior Lecturer and Director of Engagement

Email:
mcvicarm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4634
Jo Patterson

Dr Jo Patterson

Research Fellow, Chair of Staff Meeting

Email:
patterson@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4754
Wouter Poortinga

Professor Wouter Poortinga

Professor, Director of Research, Welsh School of Architecture

Email:
poortingaw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4755
Dr Oriel Prizeman

Dr Oriel Prizeman

Reader

Email:
prizemano@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5967
Andrew Roberts

Dr Andrew Roberts

College Dean for Education and Students.

Email:
robertsas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4602
Dr Vicki Stevenson

Dr Vicki Stevenson

Lecturer

Email:
stevensonv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0927
Chris Tweed

Professor Chris Tweed

Head of School, Chair in Sustainable Design

Email:
tweedac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6207
Dr Yangang Xing

Dr Yangang Xing

Research Fellow

Email:
xingy5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0373
Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Dr Gabriela Zapata-Lancaster

Lecturer

Email:
zapatag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0643