Skip to main content

Research staff

Amin Osama Amin

Amin Osama Amin

Research Assistant

Email
amina8@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ali Ghoroghi

Dr Ali Ghoroghi

Research Fellow

Email
ghoroghi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920688817
Andrei Hodorog

Andrei Hodorog

Research Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email
hodoroga@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)745 906 3149
Jonathan Yeung

Jonathan Yeung

Research Associate

Email
yeungj@cardiff.ac.uk
Baris Yuce

Baris Yuce

Research Associate

Email
yuceb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0016
Wanqing Zhao

Wanqing Zhao

Research Fellow

Email
zhaow9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0016