English Literature

Alaa Al Ghamdi

Research student

Email:
alghamdia11@cardiff.ac.uk

Martha Baldon

Research student

Email:
baldonmc@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Battell

Research student

Email:
battellse1@cardiff.ac.uk

Stephanie Clayton

Research student

Email:
claytons@cardiff.ac.uk

Josie Cray

Research student

Email:
crayjs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6062

Rachel Cross

Research student

Email:
crossre@cardiff.ac.uk

Jill Daniel

Research student

Email:
danielje@cardiff.ac.uk

Glenn Fisher

Research student

Email:
fisherg1@cardiff.ac.uk

Marine Furet

Research student

Email:
furetmv@cardiff.ac.uk

Debbie Gascoyne

Research student

Email:
dgascoyne@gmail.com

Harriet Gordon

Research student

Email:
gordonh@cardiff.ac.uk

Jaspar Grinling

Research student

Email:
grinlingjb@cardiff.ac.uk

Wendy Hill

Research student

Email:
hillw2@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca James

Research student

Email:
jamesrl12@cardiff.ac.uk

Pippa Janssen

Research student

Email:
janssenpg@cardiff.ac.uk

Amber Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinsar1@cardiff.ac.uk

Elisabeth Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesel17@cardiff.ac.uk

Karita Kuusisto

Research student

Email:
kuusistoka@cardiff.ac.uk

Eris Leigh

Research student

Email:
leighek@cardiff.ac.uk

Robert Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydrs2@cardiff.ac.uk

David Mason

Research student

Email:
masonds1@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrea Mcgowan

Research student

Email:
mcgowanas1@cardiff.ac.uk

Martin McHale

Research student

Email:
mchalem1@cardiff.ac.uk

Helen McKenzie

Research student

Email:
mckenzieh3@cardiff.ac.uk

Nathan Munday

Research student

Email:
mundaynl@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Newby

Research student

Email:
newbyr1@cardiff.ac.uk

Karen Power

Research student

Email:
powerkr@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Pruce

Research student

Email:
prucecs@cardiff.ac.uk

Alice Rowe

Research student

Email:
roweah1@cardiff.ac.uk

Jim Scown

Research student

Email:
scownj@cardiff.ac.uk

Elinor Shepley

Research student

Email:
shepleyej@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Spear

Research student

Email:
spearrs1@cardiff.ac.uk

Akira Suwa

Research student

Email:
suwa@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Taylor

Research student

Email:
taylorrz@cardiff.ac.uk

Ana Tomcic

Research student

Email:
tomcica1@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Tyrrell

Research student

Email:
tyrrelltr1@cardiff.ac.uk

Arthur Usher

Research student

Email:
ushera@cardiff.ac.uk

Lucy Whitehead

Research student

Email:
whiteheadl@cardiff.ac.uk