English Literature

Tareq Aldosari

Research student

Email:
aldosarit@cardiff.ac.uk

Martha Baldon

Research student

Email:
baldonmc@cardiff.ac.uk

Sophie Battell

Research student

Email:
battellse1@cardiff.ac.uk

Megen de Bruin-Molé

Research student

Email:
debruinmj@cardiff.ac.uk

Debadrita Chakraborty

Research student

Email:
chakrabortyd2@cardiff.ac.uk

Stephanie Clayton

Research student

Email:
claytons@cardiff.ac.uk

Judith Dray

Research student

Email:
drayj@cardiff.ac.uk

Glenn Fisher

Research student

Email:
fisherg1@cardiff.ac.uk

Debbie Gascoyne

Research student

Email:
dgascoyne@gmail.com

Harriet Gordon

Research student

Email:
gordonh@cardiff.ac.uk

Wendy Hill

Research student

Email:
hillw2@cardiff.ac.uk

Christopher Hughes

Research student

Email:
hughescj3@cardiff.ac.uk

Amber Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinsar1@cardiff.ac.uk

John Jenkins

Research student

Email:
jenkinsjp@cardiff.ac.uk

Karita Kuusisto

Research student

Email:
kuusistoka@cardiff.ac.uk

Robert Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydrs2@cardiff.ac.uk

Nina Lyon

Research student

Email:
lyons@cardiff.ac.uk

Katherine Mansfield

Research student

Email:
mansfieldkm@cardiff.ac.uk

David Mason

Research student

Email:
masonds1@cardiff.ac.uk

Andrea Mcgowan

Research student

Email:
mcgowanas1@cardiff.ac.uk

Nathan Munday

Research student

Email:
mundaynl@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Newby

Research student

Email:
newbyr1@cardiff.ac.uk

Lara O'Connor

Research student

Email:
oconnorli@cardiff.ac.uk

Karen Power

Research student

Email:
powerkr@cardiff.ac.uk

Alice Rowe

Research student

Email:
roweah1@cardiff.ac.uk

Elinor Shepley

Research student

Email:
shepleyej@cardiff.ac.uk

Victoria Shirley

Research student

Email:
shirleyve@cardiff.ac.uk

Rebecca Spear

Research student

Email:
spearrs1@cardiff.ac.uk

Akira Suwa

Research student

Email:
suwa@cardiff.ac.uk

Rachel Taylor

Research student

Email:
taylorrz@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Tyrrell

Research student

Email:
tyrrelltr1@cardiff.ac.uk