Skip to content

Advisors in Taiwan

We have advisors in your country to help you with any questions you have about coming to study with us.

Our agents can help discuss with you our courses, what it is like to live and study in Cardiff, how to make an application and help with your preparations to come to the UK.

To find the contact details of our agents and partners, please select a city below.

UKEAS
Hsinchu Office
7F-2, No 38,
Pei-Da Road
Hsinchu 300,
Taiwan

Contact name: Mr Richard Murray-Nobbs
Phone: +886-3-531-6441
Fax: +886-3-531-6447
Email: hsinchu@ukeas.com

UKEAS
Kaohsiung Office
2F-2, No 139 Zhongzheng
2nd Road Kaohsiung City 802
Taiwan ROC

Contact name: Mr Paul Ryan
Phone: +886-7-573 4884/3969
Fax: +886-7-223-3080
Email: Khapps@ukeas.com

Index
Kaohsiung Office
12F-1, No.110, Sanduo 4th Road
Kaohsiung City 802
Taiwan

Phone: +886-7-537 4884
Fax: +886-7-7537 4940
Email: kaohsiung@indexedu.com.tw

IDP Education
Kaohsiung Office
10F, No.189
Bo’ai 1st Rd
San min Dist
Kaohsiung City
80743
Taiwan

Contact name: Alison Chih
Phone: 886 7 311 2280
Fax: 886 7 311 2380
Email: info.kaohsiung@idp.com

UKEAS
Keelung Office
9F No. 61, Yi 1st Rd.
Jhongjheng District
Keelung City 202
Taiwan

Contact name: Mr Nick Dillon
Phone: +886-2-2424-1973
Fax: +886-2-2424-2073
Email: keelung@ukeas.com

UKEAS
Taichung Office
4F-9, No. 378 Wenhsin Road,
Section 1,
Taichung 408
Taiwan

Contact names: John and Richard Smith
Phone: +886-4-23285946
Email: taichung@ukeas.com

Index
Taichung Office
6F-2, No. 42
Chung-Ming S. Rd.
Taichung 403
Taiwan

Phone: +886-4-23198148
Email: taichung@indexedu.com.tw

IDP Education
Taichung Office
3F, No. 375, Sec.2, Taiwan Blvd.,
West District, Taichung, 40360

Contact name: Charlie Liao
Phone: 886 4 2326 1722
Email: info.taichung@idp.com

UKEAS
Tainan Office
5F-1, No 88 Chung Shan Road
Tainan City 700
Taiwan

Contact name: Mr Tim Greenwood
Phone: +886-6-222-4790
Fax: +886-6-222-4791
Email: tainan@ukeas.com

CompanyContact nameAddressContact details
UKEAS
Taipei Chung Hsiao Office
Jenny Lin7F-2, No.169 Chung-Hsiao East Road
Sec.4, Taipei 106, Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-27782600
Website: www.ukeas.com.tw
Email: taipei.office@ukeas.com
UKEAS
Taipei Office
 3F, No.121 Chung Ching South Road
Sector 1,Taipei 100, Taiwan
Phone: 00 886 2 2370 9780
Email: taipei.office@ukeas.com
Index
Taipei Office
Jon Fang10F, NO. 261, Sec 3, Roosevelt Rd,
Da-an District, Taipei City 106
Taiwan
Phone: 886-2-23692928
Email: indextpe@ms42.hinet.net
IDP Education
Taipei Office
Ms. Julie Zhou6F No. 289, Sec. 4 ZhongXiao East Road,
Da-an District, Taipei City 10696
Phone: 886-22773-8111
Email: info.taipei@idp.com

UKEAS
Taoyuan Office
5F-6, No. 11 Da Tong Road
Taoyuan 330
Taiwan

Phone: 00 886 3 3384716
Email: taoyuan@ukeas.com