Skip to main content

Advisors in Taiwan

During the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak we want to ensure the welfare of our staff and students. Our staff won't be able to attend international exhibitions or events at this time but you can still get in touch.

We have advisors in your country to help you with any questions you have about coming to study with us.

Our agents can help discuss with you our courses, what it is like to live and study in Cardiff, how to make an application and help with your preparations to come to the UK.

To find the contact details of our agents and partners, please select a city below.

Intake Education
7th Floor, Unit 2,
38 Pei-Ta Road
Hsinchu 300
Taiwan

Telephone:  +886-3-531-6441 
Email: hsinchu@intake.education
Website: https://intake.education/tw

Intake Education
15th Floor,
2 Zhongzheng 3rd Road
Kaohsiung City 800
Taiwan

Telephone:  +886-7-2360600/ +886-7-2360651  
Email: kaohsiung@intake.education
Website: https://intake.education/tw

Index
Kaohsiung Office
12F-1, No.110, Sanduo 4th Road
Kaohsiung City 802
Taiwan

Phone: +886-7-537 4884
Fax: +886-7-7537 4940
Email: kaohsiung@indexedu.com.tw

IDP Education
Kaohsiung Office
10F, No.189
Bo’ai 1st Rd
San min Dist
Kaohsiung City
80743
Taiwan

Contact name: Alison Chih
Phone: 886 7 311 2280
Fax: 886 7 311 2380
Email: info.kaohsiung@idp.com

Intake Education
No.61-9, Yi 1st Road
Jhongjheng District
Keelung City 202
Taiwan

Telephone:  +886-2 2424 1973  
Email: keelung@intake.education
Website: https://intake.education/tw

Intake Education
4th Floor, Unit 9
378 Wenhsin Road, Section 1
Taichung 408
Taiwan

Telephone:  +886-4-2328-5946 
Email: taichung@intake.education

Index
Taichung Office
6F-2, No. 42
Chung-Ming S. Rd.
Taichung 403
Taiwan

Phone: +886-4-23198148
Email: taichung@indexedu.com.tw

IDP Education
Taichung Office
3F, No. 375, Sec.2, Taiwan Blvd.,
West District, Taichung, 40360

Contact name: Charlie Liao
Phone: 886 4 2326 1722
Email: info.taichung@idp.com

Intake Education
5th Floor, Unit 1
88 Chung Shan Road
Tainan 700
Taiwan

Telephone:  +886-6-222-4790  
Email: tainan@intake.education
Website: https://intake.education/tw

CompanyContact nameAddressContact details

Intake Education
Taipei Zhongxiao Office

 7th Floor
No. 169 Zhongxiao East Road, Section 4
Taipei 106
Taiwan
Telephone:  +886-2- 2778-2600 
Email: taipei.office@intake.education
Website: https://intake.education/tw 

Intake Education
Taipei Banqiao Office

 9th Floor, Unit 6
Building A
No.360 Wenhua Road
Section 1 Banqiao District
New Taipei City 220
Taiwan
Telephone:  +886-2-2951-7330  
Email: banqiao@intake.education
Website: https://intake.education/tw 
Index
Taipei Office
Jon Fang10F, NO. 261, Sec 3, Roosevelt Rd,
Da-an District, Taipei City 106
Taiwan
Phone: 886-2-23692928
Email: indextpe@ms42.hinet.net
IDP Education
Taipei Office
Ms. Julie Zhou6F No. 289, Sec. 4 ZhongXiao East Road,
Da-an District, Taipei City 10696
Phone: 886-22773-8111
Email: info.taipei@idp.com

Intake Education
5th Floor, Unit 6,
No 11 Da Tong Road
Taoyuan 330
Taiwan

Telephone:  +886-3-338 4716 
Email: taoyuan@intake.education
Website: https://intake.education/tw