Skip to content

People

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Lecturer

Email:
cherdantsevayv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Dr Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Lecturer

Email:
cooperim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8798
Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email:
deribaupierreh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Reader

Email:
eslambolchilarp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9346
Dr Wendy Ivins

Dr Wendy Ivins

Senior Lecturer

Email:
ivinswk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0248
Justin James

Justin James

Executive Officer

Email:
jamesj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8695
Carl Jones

Carl Jones

Lecturer

Email:
jonesc162@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 88797
Dr Kathryn Jones

Dr Kathryn Jones

Lecturer

Email:
jonesk90@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0053
Dr Fernando Loizides

Dr Fernando Loizides

Lecturer

Email:
loizidesf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9160
Dr James Osborne

Dr James Osborne

Lecturer

Email:
osbornej8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4767
Dr Liam Turner

Dr Liam Turner

Lecturer

Email:
turnerl9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0011
Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Project Manager

Email:
turnerm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0321
Nigel Turner

Nigel Turner

Task and Finish Project Manager, National Software Academy

Email:
turnern7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5533
Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email:
zoumpoulakia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0052