Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Grace Ablett

Research student

Email
ablettge@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan Ablitt

Research student

Email
ablittj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Abraham

Research student

Email
abrahamml@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Khalifa Al Hatmi

Research student

Email
alhatmiks@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gemma Allnatt

Research student

Email
allnattgl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Justine Baldwin

Research student

Email
baldwinj1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emma Barnes

Research student

Email
barnesej@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrea Beetles

Research student

Email
beetlesac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5732
No profile image

Hannah Blake

Research student

Email
blakehr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Radja Bouchama

Research student

Email
bouchamar@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nia Came

Research student

Email
camenf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Cavill

Research student

Email
cavillse@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Erik Cheekes

Research student

Email
cheekese@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrea Cooper

Research student

Email
murrayak@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Craft

Research student

Email
craftrk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aimee Cummings

Research student

Email
cummingsa1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alison Davies

Research student

Email
daviesaj29@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bethan Davies

Research student

Email
daviesba1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0436
No profile image

Philippa Davies

Research student

Email
daviesp35@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Peter Davies

Research student

Email
daviesph2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elen De Lacy

Research student

Email
delacye@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0092
No profile image

Ruth Doubleday

Research student

Email
doubledayrb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Richard Gater

Research student

Email
gaterr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan Gilbert

Research student

Email
gilbertjm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ross Goldstone

Research student

Email
goldstoner@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Darren Harmston

Research student

Email
harmstonds@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hayley Heard

Research student

Email
heardh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Leah Hibbs

Research student

Email
hibbsl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Howell

Research student

Email
howellme@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miriam Hunt

Research student

Email
huntme2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Janes

Research student

Email
janese3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0285
alt

Patricia Jimenez

Research student

Email
jimenezp1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zoe John

Research student

Email
johnze@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Simon Johns

Research student

Email
johnssf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Jones

Research student

Email
jonesrc10@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nikki Jones

Research student

Email
jonesn68@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Scott Kerpen

Research student

Email
kerpensd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Grace Krause

Research student

Email
krausemg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0137
.

Emily Lowthian

Research student

Email
lowthianem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0081

Jodie Luker

Research student

Email
lukerjr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Melissa Martin

Research student

Email
martinmp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Isaac Mensah

Research student

Email
mensahi@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Felicity Morris

Research student

Email
morrisf4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Julie Mullis

Research student

Email
mullisja@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Henna Nisa

Research student

Email
nisah@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sefa Ozalp

Research student

Email
ozalpas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5501
No profile image

Rachel Parker

Research student

Email
parkerr9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adam Pierce

Research student

Email
piercear1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chiara Poletti

Research student

Email
polettic@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alison Prowle

Research student

Email
prowlea@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chloe Reid

Research student

Email
reidce@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Roach

Research student

Email
roachlm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Amy Sanders

Amy Sanders

Research student

Email
sandersa1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Said Shadi

Research student

Email
shadisa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hyo Eun Shin

Research student

Email
shinh@cardiff.ac.uk
.

Laura Shobiye

Research student

Email
shobiyelo@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Snook

Research student

Email
snookjm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Verena Stein

Research student

Email
steinv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Monica Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasmi4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Julia Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasjm11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy Treby

Research student

Email
trebylc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Catt Turney

Research student

Email
turneyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0087
No profile image

Ourania Vamvaka-Tatsi

Research student

No profile image

Simon White

Research student

Email
whitesp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Som Wolf

Research student

Email
wolfs1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah-Jayne Wood

Research student

Email
woods14@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zoe Wrigley

Research student

Email
wrigleyzf@cardiff.ac.uk