Skip to main content

Emeritus and honorary staff

Professor Susan Baker

Professor Susan Baker

Emerita Professor

Email
bakerscm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5237
Huw Beynon

Huw Beynon

Emeritus Professor

Email
beynonh@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Anne Crowley

Dr Anne Crowley

Honorary Lecturer

Email
crowleys3@cardiff.ac.uk
Ruth Dineen

Ruth Dineen

Honorary Research Fellow

Dr Eva Elliott

Dr Eva Elliott

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
elliotte@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79138
Professor Ralph Fevre

Professor Ralph Fevre

Emeritus Professor

Email
fevre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74086
Professor John Fitz

Professor John Fitz

Emeritus Professor

Email
fitz@cardiff.ac.uk
Colin Johnson

Colin Johnson

Honorary Research Fellow

Email
johnsonc30@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Mike Maguire

Professor Mike Maguire

Emeritus Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Email
maguireem@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor W. John Morgan

Professor W. John Morgan

Leverhulme Emeritus Fellow, WISERD

Email
morganj74@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Pithouse

Professor Andrew Pithouse

Emeritus Professor

Email
pithouse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75194
Dr Jane Salisbury

Dr Jane Salisbury

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email
salisburyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor David Walters

Professor David Walters

Professor of Work Environment & Director of Cardiff Work Environment Research Centre (CWERC)

Email
waltersd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70013
Dr Gethin Williams

Dr Gethin Williams

Honorary Research Fellow