Skip to main content

Professional services staff

No picture for Lindsey Allan

Mrs Lindsey Allan

Research Co-ordinator and Support Officer, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29208 75378
Email
AllanL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for James Atkinson

Mr James Atkinson

Engagement Manager, WISERD

Telephone
+44 29208 70983
Email
AtkinsonJ13@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Shannon Bailey

Mrs Shannon Bailey

Programme Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 75441
Email
BaileySM2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sandra Bonney

Miss Sandra Bonney

Deputy School Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 74520
Email
Bonney@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Karen Chivers

Miss Karen Chivers

Programme Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74809
Email
Chivers@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Matthew Davies

Mr Matthew Davies

Research Administrator, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29208 74433
Email
DaviesM82@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sonia De Saxe

Miss Sonia De Saxe

Research Finance Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 70928
Email
DeSaxeS1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Louise Deeley

Ms Louise Deeley

Executive Officer, Seafarers' International Research Centre (SIRC)

Telephone
+44 29208 76429
Email
DeeleyL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Luke Furmage

Mr Luke Furmage

Web and Digital Officer, CASCADE

Email
FurmageL@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for James Griffiths

Mr James Griffiths

Programmes Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74021
Email
GriffithsJ39@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Susan Hayes

Mrs Susan Hayes

Programme Administrator

Telephone
+44 29208 74967
Email
HayesSM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sara Jones

Dr Sara Jones

Centre Manager, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29208 79052
Email
JonesASM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Samuel Jones

Mr Samuel Jones

Research Data Officer, WISERD

Telephone
+44 29208 70329
Email
JonesS97@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Bev Jones

Mrs Bev Jones

Research Centre Administrator, CASCADE

Telephone
+44 29206 87527
Email
JonesB5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sophie Jones

Ms Sophie Jones

Senior Public Involvement Officer, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29208 70285
Email
JonesS206@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Phil Lambert

Mr Phil Lambert

Engagement Administrator, CASCADE

Telephone
+44 29208 70496
Email
LambertPW@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Daniel Latham

Mr Daniel Latham

Publicity Officer, CASCADE

Telephone
+44 29225 10952
Email
LathamD1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sian Lewis

Mrs Sian Lewis

Events and Communications Administrative Officer, CASCADE

Telephone
+44 29208 70024
Email
LewisS76@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Zoe MacDonald

Mrs Zoe MacDonald

Administration Manager, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29225 10094
Email
MacdonaldZ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sam Morgan

Ms Sam Morgan

Technician

No picture for Adriano Neri Fernandes Da Silva

Mr Adriano Neri Fernandes Da Silva

Team Leader

No picture for Clare Olson

Mrs Clare Olson

Publicity Officer, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29206 87554
Email
OlsonC@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Joanne Parry

Mrs Joanne Parry

Centre Manager, CASCADE

Telephone
+44 29208 74997
Email
ParryJ7@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Clancy Pegg

Miss Clancy Pegg

Editorial Manager, NGS

Telephone
+44 29208 70632
Email
PeggCJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Mark Philpot

Mr Mark Philpot

Research Team Leader

Telephone
+44 29208 75389
Email
PhilpotM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Gemma Robinson

Miss Gemma Robinson

Quality and Standards Officer

Telephone
+44 29208 74168
Email
RobinsonG5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Zoe Rozelaar

Ms Zoe Rozelaar

Administrative Assistant, WISERD

Telephone
+44 29208 76643
Email
RozelaarZ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Elaine Russ

Mrs Elaine Russ

Centre Manager, CUREMeDE

Telephone
+44 29208 75403
Email
RussEM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Melvyn Suller

Mr Melvyn Suller

Programmes Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74434
Email
SullerM1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jacqueline Swift

Mrs Jacqueline Swift

Teaching and Learning Team Manager

Telephone
+44 29208 75333
Email
Swift@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sioned Thomas

Ms Sioned Thomas

Programme Administrator, Graduate Studies

Telephone
+44 29208 74972
Email
ThomasS136@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sanda Toma

Miss Sanda Toma

Research Administrator, WISERD

Telephone
+44 29208 76318
Email
TomaS@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Nicola Trigg

Miss Nicola Trigg

Administrative Assistant, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29208 70804
Email
TriggN@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rachael Vaughan

Rachael Vaughan

Engagement Manager - Children and Young People, CASCADE

Telephone
+44 29225 10945
Email
VaughanR5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Sophie Wadelin

Mrs Sophie Wadelin

Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 74294
Email
WadelinSJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Kirsten Wain

Mrs Kirsten Wain

Communications Officer, WISERD

Telephone
+44 29208 70026
Email
WainK@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sheila Whyman

Mrs Sheila Whyman

Programme Administrative Assistant

Telephone
+44 29208 70284
Email
WhymanS1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Alexandra Williams

Mrs Alexandra Williams

Research Programme Manager, WISERD

Telephone
+44 29208 79710
Email
WilliamsAM9@cardiff.ac.uk