Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Catherine Sampson

Dr Catherine Sampson

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
sampsonc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7211
Professor Helen Sampson

Professor Helen Sampson

Director, SIRC

Email:
sampsonh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 208 74475
Professor Jonathan Scourfield

Professor Jonathan Scourfield

Professor

Welsh speaking
Email:
scourfield@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5402
Dr Amaha Senu

Dr Amaha Senu

Research Associate, SIRC

Email:
senuaf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7518
Dr Fiona Shirani

Dr Fiona Shirani

Research Associate, FLEXIS

Email:
fionashirani@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 225 10129
Dr Victoria Silverwood

Dr Victoria Silverwood

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
silverwoodv@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Slater

Dr Thomas Slater

Lecturer

Email:
slatertb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 874155
Dr Luke Sloan

Dr Luke Sloan

Reader, Director of Recruitment

Email:
sloanls@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 208 70262
Dr Daniel Smith

Dr Daniel Smith

Lecturer

Email:
smithd34@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2251 1098
Dr Kevin Smith

Dr Kevin Smith

Senior Lecturer

Email:
smithk26@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70975
Philip Smith

Philip Smith

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
smithpr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79865
Dr Robin James Smith

Dr Robin James Smith

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Email:
smithrj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0330
James Snook

James Snook

Lecturer in Social Science (Education)

Email:
snookj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5040
Dr Christala Sophocleous

Dr Christala Sophocleous

Research Associate, WISERD

Email:
sophocleousc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Manuel Souto-Otero

Professor Manuel Souto-Otero

Professor

Email:
souto-oterom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0327
Lorna Stabler

Lorna Stabler

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
stablerl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0937
Dr Steven Stanley

Dr Steven Stanley

Senior Lecturer

Email:
stanleys1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 7597
Dr Alisa Stevens

Dr Alisa Stevens

Senior Lecturer

Email:
stevensa9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6638
Dr Dean Stroud

Dr Dean Stroud

Senior Lecturer

Email:
stroudda1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 7406
Dr Rachel Swann

Dr Rachel Swann

Lecturer

Email:
swannre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2088 8799