Skip to main content

Academic staff

Professor Helen Sampson

Professor Helen Sampson

Director, SIRC

Email
sampsonh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 208 74475
Dr Alexandra Sandu

Dr Alexandra Sandu

Research Assistant, WISERD

Email
sandua@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 75040
Professor Jonathan Scourfield

Professor Jonathan Scourfield

Professor

Welsh speaking
Email
scourfield@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5402
Dr Jeremy Segrott

Dr Jeremy Segrott

Senior Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email
segrottj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0216
Dr Yulia Shenderovich

Dr Yulia Shenderovich

Senior Lecturer, DECIPHer

Email
shenderovichy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0695
Dr Fiona Shirani

Dr Fiona Shirani

Research Associate, FLEXIS

Email
fionashirani@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 225 10129
Professor Luke Sloan

Professor Luke Sloan

Academic Partner for Student Voice and Engagement

Email
sloanls@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 208 70262
Dr Daniel Smith

Dr Daniel Smith

Lecturer

Email
smithd34@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2251 1098
Dr Kevin Smith

Dr Kevin Smith

Senior Lecturer

Email
smithk26@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70975
Dr Phil Smith

Dr Phil Smith

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
smithpr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79865
Dr Robin James Smith

Dr Robin James Smith

Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Email
smithrj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 0330
Professor Manuel Souto-Otero

Professor Manuel Souto-Otero

Professor

Email
souto-oterom@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0327
Lorna Stabler

Lorna Stabler

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
stablerl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0937
Dr Alisa Stevens

Dr Alisa Stevens

Senior Lecturer

Email
stevensa9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6638
Dr Dean Stroud

Dr Dean Stroud

Reader

Email
stroudda1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4000 ext.77406
Dr Rachel Swann

Dr Rachel Swann

Senior Lecturer

Email
swannre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20688799