Skip to main content

Academic staff

Hayley Reed

Hayley Reed

Involving Young People Research Officer

Email
reedhm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9053
Dr Alyson Rees

Dr Alyson Rees

Reader

Email
reesa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5261
Professor Emma Renold

Professor Emma Renold

Professor of Childhood Studies

Email
renold@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 76139
Dr Colin Roberts

Dr Colin Roberts

Senior Research Fellow

Email
robertsc10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75440
Dr Erin Roberts

Dr Erin Roberts

Research Associate

Email
robertsem4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0466
Dr Louise Roberts

Dr Louise Roberts

Lecturer

Email
robertsl18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4983
Sophie Roberts

Sophie Roberts

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email
robertss54@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Amanda L Robinson

Professor Amanda L Robinson

Deputy Head of School

Email
robinsona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5401