Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Nicholas Page

Dr Nicholas Page

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email
pagen2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1069
Alexis Pala

Alexis Pala

Research Associate, Y Lab

Email
palaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 22511 0125
Claire Palmer

Claire Palmer

Lecturer

Email
palmerce@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 10946
Dr Sioned Pearce

Dr Sioned Pearce

Research Associate, WISERD

Email
pearces11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
(0)2920 879192
Heather Pennington

Heather Pennington

Lecturer of Education

Email
penningtonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5137
Dr Marco Pomati

Dr Marco Pomati

Lecturer in Social Sciences and Research Methods

Email
pomatim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 9678
Professor Sally Power

Professor Sally Power

WISERD Director, Director of WISERD Education

Email
powers3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4738