Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Steve Garner

Dr Steve Garner

Research Fellow

Email
garners2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 10956
Dr Luca Giommoni

Dr Luca Giommoni

Senior Lecturer

Email
giommonil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4436
Dr Carina Girvan

Dr Carina Girvan

Senior Lecturer

Email
girvanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 6289
Dr Katy Greenland

Dr Katy Greenland

Reader

Email
greenlandk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75379
Daniel Grinnell

Daniel Grinnell

Research Associate

Email
grinnelld@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5160
Dr Christopher Groves

Dr Christopher Groves

Research Fellow

Email
grovesc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 0466