Skip to content

Academic staff

Robert Callaghan

Robert Callaghan

Research Associate

Email:
callaghanr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9720
Dr Surhan Cam

Dr Surhan Cam

Senior Lecturer

Email:
cams@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79326
Niall Casserly

Niall Casserly

Social Work Lecturer / Programme Co-ordinator CPEL

Email:
casserlyn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 873096
Jack Challinor-Jones

Jack Challinor-Jones

Research Assistant

Welsh speaking
Email:
challinor-jonesj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1099
Professor Paul Chaney

Professor Paul Chaney

WISERD Co-Director

Email:
chaneyp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4459
Professor Sin Yi Cheung

Professor Sin Yi Cheung

Professor of Sociology

Email:
cheungsy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5446
Dr Wil Chivers

Dr Wil Chivers

Research Associate, WISERD

Email:
chiverswg1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5846
Professor Amanda Coffey

Professor Amanda Coffey

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Student Experience and Academic Standards

Email:
coffey@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0657
Professor Harry Collins

Professor Harry Collins

Distinguished Research Professor

Email:
collinshm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74047
Dr Mark Connolly

Dr Mark Connolly

Senior Lecturer

Email:
connollym4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5097
Dr Steven Cook

Dr Steven Cook

Lecturer

Email:
cooks12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20870032
Dr Lauren Copeland

Dr Lauren Copeland

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
copelandlc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7658
Dr Cindy Corliss

Dr Cindy Corliss

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
corlissc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
44 (0)29 2087 0192
Aimee Cummings

Aimee Cummings

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
cummingsa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0943