Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Nick Bailey

Dr Nick Bailey

Lecturer

Email:
baileyn3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5566
William Baker

William Baker

Lecturer, Q-Step

Email:
bakerw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9673
Dr Rhian Barrance

Dr Rhian Barrance

Research Associate, WISERD

Welsh speaking
Email:
barrancer@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (029) 20688723
Dr Charlotte Bates

Dr Charlotte Bates

Early Career Research Lecturer

Email:
batesc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0544
Dr Hannah Bayfield

Dr Hannah Bayfield

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
bayfieldh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920 874086
Rebecca Bellew

Rebecca Bellew

Research Development Officer, CASCADE

Email:
bellewr@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Roser Beneito-Montagut

Dr Roser Beneito-Montagut

Lecturer

Email:
beneito-montagutr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6124
Zoe Bezeczky (nee Meredith)

Zoe Bezeczky (nee Meredith)

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
bezeczkyz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 10957
Dr Finn Bowring

Dr Finn Bowring

Senior Lecturer

Email:
bowringf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5476
Dr Sarah Brand

Dr Sarah Brand

Research Fellow, CASCADE

Email:
brands@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10551
Dr Charlotte Brookfield

Dr Charlotte Brookfield

Lecturer

Email:
brookfieldc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 75771
Professor Phillip Brown

Professor Phillip Brown

Distinguished Research Professor

Email:
brownp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4157
Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
brownr14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 22510090
Dr Kelly Buckley

Dr Kelly Buckley

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
buckleyk3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0525
Professor Alison Bullock

Professor Alison Bullock

Professor - CUREMeDE

Email:
bullockad@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 0780
Dr Daniel Burrows

Dr Daniel Burrows

Lecturer

Email:
burrowsdr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75501
Dr Ellie Byrne

Dr Ellie Byrne

Research Associate, WISERD

Email:
byrnee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0037