Skip to main content

Research students

Emily Bennett

Emily Bennett

Research student

Email
bennette9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan Brown

Research student

Email
brownjm5@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Kerry Bunkhall

Research student

Email
bunkhallks@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ana Ferreira

Research student

Email
ferreiraab@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth Goldman

Research student

Email
goldmane@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Boyang Guan

Research student

Email
guanb2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Holt

Research student

Email
holti1@cardiff.ac.uk
Zé Kouyaté

Zé Kouyaté

Research student

Email
kouyatez@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lucy McPhee

Research student

Email
mcpheelm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Henry Morgan

Research student

Email
morganhc@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Emma Payne

Research student

Email
payneel@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joshua Rogers

Research student

Email
rogersje2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Shipsey

Research student

Email
shipseyl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaoqing Wang

Research student

Email
wangx166@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chao Xie

Research student

Email
xiec11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tie Zhou

Research student

Email
zhout9@cardiff.ac.uk