Skip to main content

Professional services

Nichola Amor

Nichola Amor

School Manager

Email
amorn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4013
Becca Ding

Becca Ding

International Administrative Assistant

Email
dingj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Elin Jones

Elin Jones

Performance and Engagement Executive Officer

Welsh speaking
Email
jonese159@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920875939
Helen Lock

Helen Lock

Undergraduate Administrator

Email
lockh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4392
Andrew Mabey

Andrew Mabey

Technical Supervisor

Email
mabeya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9350
Victoria Parkin

Victoria Parkin

Postgraduate Administrator (MA)

Email
parkinva@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 74816
Huw Rhys Thomas

Huw Rhys Thomas

Postgraduate Research (PGR) and Research Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email
thomash6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1092
Michelle Riddick

Michelle Riddick

Education Manager

Email
riddickm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8298
Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

PA to Head of School

Welsh speaking
Email
robinsone9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 4031
Lydia Rogers

Lydia Rogers

Student Support Administrator

Email
rogersl12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4383
Ruth Taylor

Ruth Taylor

Communications Officer

Email
taylorr28@cardiff,ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0066