Skip to main content

Professional services

Nichola Amor

Nichola Amor

School Manager

Email
amorn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4013
Catherine Chapman

Catherine Chapman

Performance and Engagement Officer

Email
chapmanc15@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5939
Helen Lock

Helen Lock

Undergraduate Administrator

Email
lockh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4392
Andrew Mabey

Andrew Mabey

Technical Supervisor

Email
mabeya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9350
Victoria Parkin

Victoria Parkin

Postgraduate & Research Administrator

Email
parkinva@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 74816
Lydia Rogers

Lydia Rogers

Student Support Administrator

Email
rogersl12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4383
Shona Smith

Shona Smith

Student Support Executive Officer

Email
smiths19@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0932
Lauren Sourbutts

Lauren Sourbutts

Communications Officer

Email
sourbuttsl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)79 7232 3382