Skip to main content

Professional services

Nichola Amor

Nichola Amor

School Manager

Email
amorn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4013
Joanna Davis

Joanna Davis

Performance Administrator

Email
davisj20@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 4024
Helen Lock

Helen Lock

Undergraduate Administrator

Email
lockh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4392
Andrew Mabey

Andrew Mabey

Technical Supervisor

Email
mabeya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9350
Laura Meaton

Laura Meaton

Temporary Performance and Engagement Officer

Email
meatonl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Victoria Parkin

Victoria Parkin

Postgraduate & Research Administrator

Email
parkinva@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 208 74816
Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

PA to Head of School

Email
robinsone9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 4031
Lydia Rogers

Lydia Rogers

Student Support Administrator

Email
rogersl12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4383
Shona Smith

Shona Smith

Education Manager

Email
smiths19@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0932
Ruth Taylor

Ruth Taylor

Communications Officer

Email
taylorr28@cardiff,ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0066