Skip to main content

Staff a-z

Dr Gabrielle Cablitz

Dr Gabrielle Cablitz

German Tutor - Adult Education

Email
cablitzg@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maryna Calder

Dr Maryna Calder

Russian Tutor - Adult Education

Email
calderm@cardiff.ac.uk
Julien Carelli

Julien Carelli

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email
carellij@cardiff.ac.uk
Ana Carrasco

Ana Carrasco

Lecturer in Spanish

Email
carrascoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4881
Dr Catherine Chabert

Dr Catherine Chabert

Reader in French, Executive Director of Confucius Institute

Email
chabertc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5836
Jie Chen

Jie Chen

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
chenj132@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Bruna Chezzi

Dr Bruna Chezzi

Teacher in Italian

Email
chezzib@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Chianese

Dr Francesco Chianese

Research Fellow (Marie Curie)

Email
chianesef@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4590
Dr Joanna Chojnicka

Dr Joanna Chojnicka

Research Fellow (Marie Curie)

Email
chojnickaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9794
Dr Wing Tung Elaine Chung

Dr Wing Tung Elaine Chung

Lecturer in Chinese Studies

Email
chunge@cardiff.ac.uk
Chloe Clancy

Chloe Clancy

Administrator, Routes Cymru

Email
clancycl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1860
Professor David Clarke

Professor David Clarke

Head of School and Professor in Modern German Studies

Email
clarked4@cardiff.ac.uk
Ana Costa

Ana Costa

Teacher in Spanish

Email
costacostaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Ying Cui

Ying Cui

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email
cuiy24@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Gordon Cumming

Professor Gordon Cumming

Professor

Email
cumming@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5590