Skip to main content

Project staff

Alma Abby

Alma Abby

Administration Manager

Email
abbyja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11434
Olaoluwa Alatise

Olaoluwa Alatise

Assistant Producer

Email
alatiseao@cardiff.ac.uk
Carys Bradley-Roberts

Carys Bradley-Roberts

Communications and Engagement Officer

Welsh speaking
Email
bradley-robertsc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Jess Brand

Jess Brand

Research Assistant

Email
brandj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maria Brock

Dr Maria Brock

Research Associate

Email
brockm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephen Davies

Stephen Davies

Funding and Support Officer

Email
daviess149@cardiff.ac.uk
Mate Fodor

Mate Fodor

Research Associate

Email
fodorm@cardiff.ac.uk
Ellie Griffin

Ellie Griffin

Digital Communications Officer

Email
griffine2@cardiff.ac.uk
Joan Haran

Joan Haran

Research Fellow

Email
haranj@cardiff.ac.uk
Beca Harries

Beca Harries

Communications and Engagement Officer

Gavin Johnson

Gavin Johnson

Producer

Email
johnsong7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11432
Dr Maria Konow-Lund

Dr Maria Konow-Lund

Research Fellow

Email
konow-lundm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
004793209528
Ruxandra Lupu

Ruxandra Lupu

Research Associate

Email
lupur@cardiff.ac.uk
Jess Mahoney

Jess Mahoney

Creative Cardiff Manager

Email
mahoneyj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Kayleigh McLeod

Kayleigh McLeod

Communications and Engagement Manager

Dr Marina Morani

Dr Marina Morani

Research Associate

Email
moranim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79486
Gregory Mothersdale

Gregory Mothersdale

Producer

Email
mothersdaleg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29225 11430
Dr Jedrzej Niklas

Dr Jedrzej Niklas

Research Associate

Email
niklasj@cardiff.ac.uk
Becca Palmer

Becca Palmer

Communications and Engagement Officer

Sara Pepper

Sara Pepper

Director of Creative Economy

Jessica Raby

Jessica Raby

Digital Communications Officer

Welsh speaking
Email
rabyj@cardiff.ac.uk
Laura Sinclair

Laura Sinclair

Project Officer

Email
sinclairl@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Nikki Soo

Dr Nikki Soo

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
soos1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79486
Lee Walters

Lee Walters

Senior Producer

Email
waltersl11@cardiff.ac.uk
Harry Warne

Harry Warne

Research Assistant

Email
warneh2@cardiff.ac.uk