Skip to content

Project staff

Abby Alma

Abby Alma

Administration Manager

Email:
abbyja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11434
Jess Brand

Jess Brand

Research Assistant

Email:
brandj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Maria Brock

Dr Maria Brock

Research Associate

Email:
brockm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Joan Haran

Joan Haran

Research Fellow

Email:
haranj@cardiff.ac.uk
Gavin Johnson

Gavin Johnson

Producer

Email:
johnsong7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11432
Dr Maria Konow-Lund

Dr Maria Konow-Lund

Research Fellow

Email:
konow-lundm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
004793209528
Gregory Mothersdale

Gregory Mothersdale

Producer

Email:
mothersdaleg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29225 11430
Dr Alida Payson

Dr Alida Payson

Research Fellow

Email:
paysonab@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Roderik Smits

Dr Roderik Smits

Research Associate

Email:
smitsr@cardiff.ac.uk
Harry Warne

Harry Warne

Research Assistant

Email:
warneh2@cardiff.ac.uk