Skip to content

Postgraduate research

No profile image

Fokiya Akhtar

Research student

Email:
akhtarf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688
No profile image

Abdulaziz Alajlan

Research student

Email:
alajlana@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Abdulaziz Alkhudhiri

Research student

Email:
alkhudhiria@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07533397618
No profile image

Easa Alqahtani

Research student

Email:
alqahtanies@cardiff.ac.uk
.

Edel Anabwani

Research student

Email:
anabwaniel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 775 1263 266
No profile image

Gemini Anderson

Research student

Email:
andersongr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nur Izzati Aziz

Research student

Email:
azizni@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lele Bao

Research student

Email:
baol1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Julia Boelle

Research student

Email:
boellejm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Steven Buckley

Research student

Email:
buckleysj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Callaway

Research student

Email:
callawaylm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hiu Man Chan

Research student

Email:
chanhm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhihui Cheng

Research student

Email:
chengz7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Damon

Research student

Email:
damondj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Stephanie Frost

Research student

Email:
frosts@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhan Gao

Research student

Email:
gaoz3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rebecca Garraway

Research student

Email:
garrawayrw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shulin Gong

Research student

Email:
gongs1@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Gormley

Anna Gormley

Research student

Email:
gormleyam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chao Guo

Research student

Email:
guoc3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Cate Hopkins

Research student

Email:
hopkinsc11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nan Hu

Research student

Email:
hun2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Muhammad Ilyas

Research student

Email:
ilyasm1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Maria Ivanova

Research student

Email:
ivanovamn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Josephina Jansen

Research student

Email:
jansenj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Petra Kovacevic

Research student

Email:
kovacevicp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Keith Magnum

Research student

Email:
magnumko@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Metji Makgoba

Research student

Email:
makgobamr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nurul Hidayah Mat

Research student

Email:
matn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elizabeth Munday

Research student

Email:
mundaye@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Nelmes

Research student

Email:
nelmesaj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Carolyn Newman

Research student

Email:
newmanca1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Norain Noordin

Research student

Email:
noordinnb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rachel Phillips

Research student

Email:
phillipsrm9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Pudner

Research student

Email:
pudnermm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Damian Radcliffe

Research student

Email:
radcliffed@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Anya Richards

Research student

Email:
richardsa12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jason Roberts

Research student

Email:
robertsjd2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Isobel Rorison

Research student

Email:
rorisonif@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ina Sander

Research student

Email:
sanderi@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Senecal

Research student

Email:
senecalla@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Sinclair

Research student

Email:
sinclairlm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Topkev

Research student

Email:
topkevah@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Michal Tuchowski

Research student

Email:
tuchowskim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 75688
No profile image

Linxin Wang

Research student

Email:
wangl67@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Wheelock

Research student

Email:
wheelockd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lijie Yang

Research student

Email:
yangl20@cardiff.ac.uk
zhizeng yu

Zizheng Yu

Research student

Email:
yuz8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 7410384384
No profile image

Lamma Zghou

Research student

Email:
zghoull@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinwei Zhu

Research student

Email:
zhux23@cardiff.ac.uk