Skip to main content

Postgraduate research

No profile image

Abdulaziz Alajlan

Research student

Email
alajlana@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Abdulaziz Alkhudhiri

Research student

Email
alkhudhiria@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07533397618
alt

Mutaz Alotaibi

Research student

Email
alotaibimm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+447311148999
No profile image

Easa Alqahtani

Research student

Email
alqahtanies@cardiff.ac.uk
.

Edel Anabwani

Research student

Email
anabwaniel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 775 1263 266
No profile image

Gemini Anderson

Research student

Email
andersongr@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Nelly Ating

Research student

Email
atingne@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lele Bao

Research student

Email
baol1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Veysel Bozan

Research student

Email
bozanv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lisa Callaway

Research student

Email
callawaylm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Llion Carbis

Research student

Email
carbislm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhihui Cheng

Research student

Email
chengz7@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Maria Creech

Research student

Email
creechm@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Sandra Eyakware

Research student

Email
eyakwares@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zhan Gao

Research student

Email
gaoz3@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Gormley

Anna Gormley

Research student

Email
gormleyam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chao Guo

Research student

Email
guoc3@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Cate Hopkins

Research student

Email
hopkinsc11@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Nan Hu

Research student

Email
hun2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Muhammad Ilyas

Research student

Email
ilyasm1@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Maria Ivanova

Research student

Email
ivanovamn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Josephina Jansen

Research student

Email
jansenj@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Bethan Jones

Research student

Email
jonesbv4@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Petra Kovacevic

Research student

Email
kovacevicp@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Sadie Levy Gale

Research student

Email
levygales@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Su LI

Research student

Email
lis130@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Yuhuang Lyu

Research student

Email
lyuy12@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Wen Ma

Research student

Email
maw6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Keith Magnum

Research student

Email
magnumko@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Max Modell

Research student

Email
modellmt@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Nelmes

Research student

Email
nelmesaj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Norain Noordin

Research student

Email
noordinnb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Naomi Owen

Research student

Email
owennr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Pudner

Research student

Email
pudnermm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Qi Qi

Research student

Email
qiq2@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Anya Richards

Research student

Email
richardsa12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jason Roberts

Research student

Email
robertsjd2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Isobel Rorison

Research student

Email
rorisonif@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Ina Sander

Research student

Email
sanderi@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Sinclair

Research student

Email
sinclairlm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Snaith

Research student

Email
snaithr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Maham Sufi

Research student

Email
sufim@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Linxin Wang

Research student

Email
wangl67@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Wheelock

Research student

Email
wheelockd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Qunxiu Yang

Research student

Email
qunxiuy@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Zizheng Yu

Research student

Email
yuz8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lamma Zghou

Research student

Email
zghoull@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xinwei Zhu

Research student

Email
zhux23@cardiff.ac.uk