Skip to content

Research students

No profile image

Guofeng Wang

Research student

Email:
wangg12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hanlin Wang

Research student

Email:
wangh50@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fangda Wu

Research student

Email:
wuf6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Samuel Woodgate

Research student

Email:
woodgatesd@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yujue Wang

Research student

Email:
wangy252@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Yu Wang

Research student

Email:
wangy219@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaobo Wang

Research student

Email:
wangx130@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wenji Wang

Research student

Email:
wangw25@cardiff.ac.uk
Steven Warwick

Steven John Warwick

Research student

Email:
warwicksj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)79 7184 0508
No profile image

Kui Weng

Research student

Email:
wengk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Philip Whybra

Research student

Email:
whybrap@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Whittaker

Research student

Email:
whittakerj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7189