Skip to main content

Research staff

Picture of Usman Azam

Mr Usman Azam

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Email
AzamM@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Alexandre Canet

Dr Alexandre Canet

Research Fellow

Email
CanetA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Cristina De Nardi

Cristina De Nardi

Leverhulme Trust Early Career Fellow

Email
DeNardiC@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Wei Gan

Dr Wei Gan

Research Associate

Email
GanW4@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Kang Gao

Dr Kang Gao

Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow

Email
GaoK5@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Meirion Hills

Mr Meirion Hills

Research Assistant/Cynorthwydd Ymchwil (Research/Ymchwil)

Email
HillsMT@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Manish Kumar

Dr Manish Kumar

Active Gate Driver Research and Development Engineer (KTP Associate)

Email
KumarM17@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Franck Lacan

Dr Franck Lacan

Research Associate

Telephone
+44 29208 76267
Email
Lacan@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Chuanyue Li

Dr Chuanyue Li

Research Associate

Email
LiC23@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Prosper Oyibo

Prosper Oyibo

Research Associate

Email
OyiboP@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Mehmet Takci

Dr Mehmet Takci

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email
TakciM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of David Williams

Dr David Williams

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Telephone
+44 29225 11798
Email
WilliamsD37@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Chuanshen Wu

Dr Chuanshen Wu

Research Associate

Email
WuC23@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Wen Xu

Dr Wen Xu

Research Associate

Email
XuW20@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Yaowen Xu

Dr Yaowen Xu

Research Associate

Email
XuY123@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Shuai Yao

Mr Shuai Yao

Research Associate

Email
YaoS8@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Daniel Zabek

Dr Daniel Zabek

Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellow

Telephone
+44 29225 12267
Email
ZabekD@cardiff.ac.uk