Skip to content

Honorary staff

Professor Kirk Beach

Professor Kirk Beach

Honorary Prof.

Email:
beachk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(206) 543-3827
Professor Stephen Bentley

Professor Stephen Bentley

Former College Dean of International
Emeritus Professor of Engineering Geology

Email:
bentleysp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Grace Carolan-Rees

Dr Grace Carolan-Rees

Hon. Visiting Lecturer

Email:
carolan-rees@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2074 4772
Professor William Evans

Professor William Evans

Honorary Professor

Welsh speaking
Email:
evanswd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)77 0217 4012
Professor Roger Falconer

Professor Roger Falconer

Emeritus Professor

Email:
falconerra@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7775 640 468
Colin Gibson

Colin Gibson

Honorary Prof.

Email:
gibsonc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2031 3931
Prof David Jiles

Prof David Jiles

Honorary Prof.

Email:
jilesd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
001 515 294 8353
Professor R. (Bob) Lark

Professor R. (Bob) Lark

Emeritus Professor

Email:
lark@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6176
Justin McCarthy

Justin McCarthy

Hon. Visiting Lecturer

Email:
mccarthyjp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07767 441794
Dr Rhys Morris

Dr Rhys Morris

Honorary Research Fellow

Welsh speaking
Email:
morrisrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
029 2074 2015
F Jeff Perren

F Jeff Perren

Hon. Visiting Prof.

Email:
perrenj@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof Nick Syred

Prof Nick Syred

Honorary Prof.

Email:
syredn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02920758816
Prof Ronald Waters

Prof Ronald Waters

Hon. Visiting Prof.

Email:
watersrt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
75904