Skip to content

Research students

No profile image

Mulla Pekok

Research student

Email:
pekokma@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hrishikesh Pawar

Research student

Email:
pawarhs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5291
No profile image

Michael Pascoe

Research student

Email:
pascoemj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Davide Pinzan

Research student

Email:
pinzand@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Potts

Research student

Email:
pottsm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Frederick Purcell

Research student

Email:
purcellfa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ianos Psomoglou

Research student

Email:
psomogloui@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Price

Research student

Email:
pricej16@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Parkin

Research student

Email:
parkinl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nyle Parker

Research student

Email:
parkern@cardiff.ac.uk