Skip to main content

Research students

No profile image

Yulin Luo

Research student

Email
luoy9@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Santiago Lopez

Research student

Email
lopezsm@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

James Lofty

Research student

Email
loftyj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Catherine Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydc11@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xuan Liu

Research student

Email
liux106@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaoyang Liu

Research student

Email
liuy108@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiaoyang Liu

Research student

Email
liux72@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Wei Liu

Research student

Email
liuw28@cardiff.ac.uk
Tianyuan Liu

Tianyuan Liu

Research student

Email
liut33@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Qianli Liu

Research student

Email
liuq24@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Qing Lin

Research student

Email
linq4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiude Lin

Research student

Email
linx14@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Feiqiang Lin

Research student

No profile image

Pietro Liguori

Research student

Email
liguorip@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Simon Lamb

Research student

Email
lambs3@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Yixin Li

Research student

Email
liy248@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Xiangyu Li

Research student

Email
lix94@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Qijie Li

Research student

Email
liq33@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joanna Yuen Sai Li

Research student

Email
liy106@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Haoluan Li

Research student

Email
lih46@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Trefor Owen Lewis

Research student

Email
lewisto1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rujing Lei

Research student

Email
leir1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Catherine Leech

Research student

Email
leechc@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Léopold Le Roux

Research student

Email
lerouxl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Latham

Research student

Email
lathamjh@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Arsalan Lambay

Research student

Email
lambaya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)77 4191 4759