Skip to content

Research students

No profile image

Shiva Kalhor

Research student

Email:
kalhors@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan King

Research student

Email:
kingja@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jonathan King

Research student

Email:
kingja@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eszter Kolozsi

Research student

Email:
kolozsie@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Qiupeng Kong

Research student

Email:
kongq3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Corentin Kuster

Research student

Email:
kusterc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hayder jabbar Kurji

Research student

Email:
kurjihj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Derek Kozel

Research student

Email:
kozeld@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Aasem Khatrush

Research student

Email:
khatrushas1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Konstantinos Karras

Research student

Email:
karrask@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Priyanka Katta

Research student

Email:
kattap@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nidal Khatib

Research student

Email:
khatibn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ghaidaa Khalid

Research student

Email:
khalidga@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Saad Khalaf

Research student

Email:
khalafs@cardiff.ac.uk