Skip to main content

Research students

alt

Fu Hu

Research student

Email
huf4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ceri Howells

Research student

Email
howellsc8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Hobani

Research student

Email
hobania@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adnan Hossain

Research student

Email
hossaina@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Hanna

Research student

Email
hannabe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sally Hewlett

Research student

Email
hewlettsg4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Philippe Hergibo

Research student

Email
hergibopy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+33 (0)6 6049 7231
No profile image

Jianhao He

Research student

Email
hej5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Hassan

Research student

Email
hassanaa6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hasan ali Hasan

Research student

Email
hasanha@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joseph Harper

Research student

Email
harperj4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zainab abbas Harbi

Research student

Email
harbiza@cardiff.ac.uk
alt

Nicolas Hanousek

Research student

Email
hanousekn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Arthur Hajaali

Research student

Email
hajaalia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Monier Habil

Research student

Email
habilmm@cardiff.ac.uk