Skip to content

Research students

No profile image

Simon matthew Hutt

Research student

Email:
hutts@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ahmed Hobani

Research student

Email:
hobania@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacob Hill

Research student

Email:
hilljl2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Adnan Hossain

Research student

Email:
hossaina@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

George Hunt-Pain

Research student

Email:
hunt-paing@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ceri Howells

Research student

Email:
howellsc8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sally Hewlett

Research student

Email:
hewlettsg4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nicolas Hanousek

Research student

Email:
hanousekn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Hanna

Research student

Email:
hannabe@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Arthur Hajaali

Research student

Email:
hajaalia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zainab abbas Harbi

Research student

Email:
harbiza@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Joseph Harper

Research student

Email:
harperj4@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jianhao He

Research student

Email:
hej5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fares a hatem Hatem

Research student

Email:
hatemfa@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hasan ali Hasan

Research student

Email:
hasanha@cardiff.ac.uk