Skip to main content

Meet the team

If you have any questions regarding alumni communications, fundraising, database support or making a donation to the University, please get in touch and we'll be happy to help.

For all alumni related queries, please email alumni@cardiff.ac.uk.

Director

TJ Rawlinson

TJ Rawlinson

Director

Administrative support

Kathryn Haberfield

Kathryn Haberfield

Email
haberfieldk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6167
Claudia Pena Becerra

Claudia Pena Becerra

Admin Assistant

Email
penac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0769

Database

Tomas Bousie

Tomas Bousie

Data Assistant

Email
bousiet1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2081 0297
Shân Dawson

Shân Dawson

Data & Analytics Officer

Email
dawsonms@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0125
Laurence Hiscock

Laurence Hiscock

Senior Data & Analytics Manager

Email
hiscocklj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8306
Emily Protheroe

Emily Protheroe

Gift & Data Officer

Email
protheroee@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0376
Ruth Richards

Ruth Richards

Data Assistant

Email
richardsr10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29208 70377

Supporter and Alumni Relations

Jonathan Barnes

Jonathan Barnes

Digital Communications Officer

Email
barnesj8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8311
Hefin Edwards

Hefin Edwards

Communications Intern

Email
reesedwardshe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9200
Ellen Jenkins

Ellen Jenkins

Careers Opportunities Administrative Officer

Email
jenkinse23@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6413
Roz Kilcourse

Roz Kilcourse

Supporter Relations Events Officer

Email
kilcourse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4878
Hannah Sterritt

Hannah Sterritt

Alumni and Supporter Engagement Officer

Email
sterritthr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)292251 0262
Tesni Street

Tesni Street

Alumni Ambassador Administrative Officer

Email
streett@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0990
Barry Sullivan

Barry Sullivan

Deputy Director of Development & Head of Supporter Relations

Email
sullivanb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8716
Emily Travis

Emily Travis

Alumni Relations Manager

Email
travise@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29225 10261

Development and Fundraising

Narelle Edwards

Narelle Edwards

Stewardship Officer

Email
edwardsn5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0298
Samantha Harford

Samantha Harford

Leadership Giving Officer

Email
harfords3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0375
Eleanor Hewett

Eleanor Hewett

Senior Development Manager

Email
hewette@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0372
Beth Morrissey

Beth Morrissey

Development Officer

Email
morrisseyb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0326
Caroline Semmens

Caroline Semmens

Senior Development Manager

Email
semmensc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2068 8310
Greg Spencer

Greg Spencer

Deputy Director of Development & Head of Fundraising

Email
spencerg4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8048
Genna Vizard

Genna Vizard

Development Manager

Email
vizardg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6727
Amanda Yeoman

Amanda Yeoman

Research Officer

Email
yeomanai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0308