Skip to content

Contact us

For any questions about making a gift, fundraising support or volunteering for Cardiff University, please contact the Fundraising team in the Development and Alumni Relations department.

Administration support

Kathryn Hollands

Kathryn Hollands

Administrative Assistant

Email:
hollandsk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0264
Abbie Shaw

Abbie Shaw

Administrative Assistant

Email:
shawa9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29206 10297

Fundraising team

Jessica Evans

Jessica Evans

Senior Development Manager

Email:
evansj113@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292087 6551
Esther Liu

Esther Liu

Stewardship Officer

Email:
liuer@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29225 10298
Eleanor Hewett

Eleanor Hewett

Senior Development Manager

Email:
hewette@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0372
Beth Morrissey

Beth Morrissey

Development Officer

Email:
morrisseyb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)79 7035 7933
Caroline Semmens

Caroline Semmens

Senior Development Manager

Email:
semmensc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8310
Greg Spencer

Greg Spencer

Deputy Director of Development & Head of Fundraising

Email:
spencerg4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8048
Genna Vizard

Genna Vizard

Development Manager

Email:
vizardg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6727

Director

TJ Rawlinson

TJ Rawlinson

Director