Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Ymholiadau cyffredinol

Dementia Research Institute

Yr holl staff

Yr Athro Vincent Dion

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
dionv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2251 0893
Valentina Escott-Price

Yr Athro Valentina Escott-Price

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
escottpricev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8429

Dr Matt Hill

Research Fellow

Email:
hillm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Dobril Ivanov

Dr Dobril Ivanov

Sêr Cymru II Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
ivanovd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
lesley jones

Yr Athro Lesley Jones

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
jonesl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8469
Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
lancastertm@caerdydd.ac.uk

Georgina Menzies

Biostatistician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
menziesg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Paul Morgan

Yr Athro Paul Morgan

Professor

Email:
morganbp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7096

Dr Owen Peters

Lecturer in Dementia Research

Email:
petersom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0898

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer in Dementias Research

Email:
smithga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Philip Taylor

Yr Athro Philip Taylor

Athro Imiwnoleg Drosiadol

Email:
taylorpr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7328

Caleb Webber

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
webberc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0890
A photo of professor Julie Williams

Yr Athro Julie Williams

Professor of Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email:
williamsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2068 8326