Ewch i’r prif gynnwys

Pobl

Ymholiadau cyffredinol

Dementia Research Institute

Yr holl staff

Yr Athro Vincent Dion

Yr Athro Vincent Dion

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email
dionv@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2251 0893
Yr Athro Valentina Escott-Price

Yr Athro Valentina Escott-Price

Reader, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
escottpricev@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8429
Dr Matt Hill

Dr Matt Hill

Research Fellow

Email
hillm6@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Dr Dobril Ivanov

Dr Dobril Ivanov

Sêr Cymru II Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email
ivanovd1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Lesley Jones

Yr Athro Lesley Jones

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
jonesl1@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8469
Dr Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Research Associate, Neurosciences & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
lancastertm@caerdydd.ac.uk
Georgina Menzies

Georgina Menzies

Biostatistician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
menziesg@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Paul Morgan

Yr Athro Paul Morgan

Professor

Email
morganbp@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7096
Dr Owen Peters

Dr Owen Peters

Lecturer in Dementia Research

Email
petersom@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0898
Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer in Dementias Research

Email
smithga@caerdydd.ac.uk
Yr Athro Philip Taylor

Yr Athro Philip Taylor

Athro Imiwnoleg Drosiadol

Email
taylorpr@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7328
Caleb Webber

Caleb Webber

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email
webberc4@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0890
Yr Athro Julie Williams

Yr Athro Julie Williams

Professor of Neuropsychiatric Genetics & Genomics

Email
williamsj@caerdydd.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8326