Skip to main content

Academic staff

School of Computer Science and Informatics

Professor Pete Burnap

Professor Pete Burnap

Professor of Data Science & Cybersecurity

Email
p.burnap@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6249
Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Lecturer

Email
cherdantsevayv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Amir Javed

Amir Javed

Lecturer

Email
a.javed@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0009
Dr Tingting Li

Dr Tingting Li

Lecturer

Email
lit29@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9153
Dr Charith Perera

Dr Charith Perera

Reader

Email
pererac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0987
Professor Omer Rana

Professor Omer Rana

College Dean of International
Professor of Performance Engineering

Email
ranaof@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5542
Dr Jianhua Shao

Dr Jianhua Shao

Senior Lecturer

Email
shaoj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6757
Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Senior Lecturer

Email
theodorakopoulosg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4855

School of Social Sciences

Professor Matthew L. Williams

Professor Matthew L. Williams

Chair in Criminology - School of Social Sciences, Director - ESRC Social Data Science Lab, Director - ESRC HateLab

Email
williamsm7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4853
Professor Michael Levi

Professor Michael Levi

Professor

Email
levi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74376
Dr Luca Giommoni

Dr Luca Giommoni

Senior Lecturer

Email
giommonil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4436

School of Psychology

Professor Phil Morgan

Professor Phil Morgan

Professor, IROHMS Director of Research

Email
morganphil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0784
Dr Qiyuan Zhang

Dr Qiyuan Zhang

Lecturer in Human Factors

Email
zhangq47@cardiff.ac.uk

School of Law and Politics

Dr Andrea Calderaro

Dr Andrea Calderaro

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

Email
calderaroa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8819