Skip to content

Academic staff

School of Computer Science and Informatics

Professor Pete Burnap

Professor Pete Burnap

Professor of Data Science & Cybersecurity

Email:
p.burnap@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6249
Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Dr Yulia Cherdantseva

Lecturer

Email:
cherdantsevayv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0014
Dr Charith Perera

Dr Charith Perera

Lecturer

Email:
pererac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0987
Professor Omer Rana

Professor Omer Rana

College Dean of International
Professor of Performance Engineering

Email:
ranaof@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5542
Dr Philipp Reinecke

Dr Philipp Reinecke

Lecturer

Email:
reineckep@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0055
Dr Jianhua Shao

Dr Jianhua Shao

Senior Lecturer

Email:
shaoj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6757
Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Senior Lecturer

Email:
theodorakopoulosg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4855

School of Social Sciences

Professor Matthew L. Williams

Professor Matthew L. Williams

Chair in Criminology - School of Social Sciences, Director - ESRC Social Data Science Lab, Director - ESRC HateLab

Email:
williamsm7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4853
Professor Michael Levi

Professor Michael Levi

Professor

Email:
levi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74376
Dr Luca Giommoni

Dr Luca Giommoni

Lecturer

Email:
giommonil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4436

School of Psychology

Dr Phil Morgan

Dr Phil Morgan

Reader

Email:
morganphil@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 225 10784
Professor Bill Macken

Professor Bill Macken

Professor

Email:
macken@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5354

School of Law and Politics

Dr Andrea Calderaro

Dr Andrea Calderaro

Senior Lecturer in International Relations

Email:
calderaroa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2068 8819