Skip to content

People

Our team comprises leading academic researchers and postgraduate students from a range of backgrounds and disciplines.

Academic staff

Professor Chris Chambers

Professor Chris Chambers

Professor, Head of Brain Stimulation

Email:
chambersc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0331
Dr Chris Allen

Dr Chris Allen

Research Fellow

Email:
allencp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8793
Craig Hedge

Craig Hedge

Research Associate

Email:
hedgec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0276
Dr Rachel Adams

Dr Rachel Adams

Research Associate

Email:
adamsrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Dr Leah Maizey

Dr Leah Maizey

Research Associate

Email:
maizeylm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365
Adam Partridge

Adam Partridge

Brain Stimulation Lab Manager

Email:
partridgea2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8772

Postgraduate students

No profile image

Jemma Sedgmond

Research student

Email:
sedgmondj@cardiff.ac.uk
Loukia Tzavella

Loukia Tzavella

Research student

Email:
tzavellal@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Esterer

Research student

Email:
esterers@cardiff.ac.uk