Skip to main content

Researchers and project workers

Dr Zeyad Al-Shibaany

Dr Zeyad Al-Shibaany

Project Officer (ASTUTE 2020)

Email
al-shibaanyz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)292 087 0598
Theocharis Alexopoulos

Theocharis Alexopoulos

Project Officer (ASTUTE 2020)

Email
alexopoulost@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4173
Dr Abdullah Alhusin Alkhdur

Dr Abdullah Alhusin Alkhdur

Senior Project Officer

Email
alhusinalkhdurag@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07376172470
Dr Junshen Chen

Dr Junshen Chen

Project Officer

Email
chenj113@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4902
Jacob Hill

Jacob Hill

Research Associate

Email
hilljl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Andrew Hopkins

Andrew Hopkins

Strategic Technology Manager

Email
hopkinsac2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6725
Jacqueline Marsh

Jacqueline Marsh

Project Officer (LOM/ASTUTE)

Email
marshjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 74173
Dr Alessia Prato

Dr Alessia Prato

Research Associate

Email
pratoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ruini Qu

Dr Ruini Qu

Research Associate

Email
qur4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6641
Dr Timothy Ramjaun

Dr Timothy Ramjaun

Research Associate

Email
ramjaunt@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8547
Dr Michael Robinson

Dr Michael Robinson

ASTUTE Project Officer (ASTUTE 2020)

Email
robinsonm12@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Soroka

Dr Anthony Soroka

Senior Project Officer

Email
sorokaaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0915
Dr Xiaoji Zhang

Dr Xiaoji Zhang

Research Associate

Email
zhangx177@cardiff.ac.uk