Skip to content

Associated academic staff

Dr Samuel Bigot

Dr Samuel Bigot

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
bigots@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5946
Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Dr Emmanuel Brousseau

Reader

Email:
brousseaue@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5752
Dr Martin Chorley

Dr Martin Chorley

Director of Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer

Email:
chorleymj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4683
Professor Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Professor Kate L. Daunt (née Reynolds)

Professor of Marketing

Email:
dauntk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 29 2087 6794
Professor Stephen Disney

Professor Stephen Disney

Professor of Operations Management

Email:
disneysm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6310
Dr Daniel Eyers

Dr Daniel Eyers

Lecturer in Manufacturing Systems Management

Email:
eyersdr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4516
Dr Jonathan Gosling

Dr Jonathan Gosling

Reader in Supply Chain Management, Deputy Head of Section for Innovation and Research

Email:
goslingj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6081
Dr Roger Grosvenor

Dr Roger Grosvenor

Reader

Email:
grosvenor@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5913
Dr Irina Harris

Dr Irina Harris

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Modelling

Email:
harrisi1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4447
Professor Maneesh Kumar

Professor Maneesh Kumar

Chair in Service Operations, Program Director Executive MBA

Email:
kumarm8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5276
Dr Ying Liu

Dr Ying Liu

Reader

Email:
liuy81@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4696
Dr Jane Lynch

Dr Jane Lynch

Senior Lecturer in Supplier Management

Email:
lynchj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6144
Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor Mohamed Naim

Professor of Logistics and Operations Management, Co-Director of CAMSAC

Email:
naimmm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4635
Dr Michael Packianather

Dr Michael Packianather

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
packianatherms@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5911
Dr Andrew Potter

Dr Andrew Potter

Reader in Logistics and Transport, Deputy Head of Section (Learning and Teaching)

Email:
potterat@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5214
Paul Prickett

Paul Prickett

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
prickett@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5900
Dr Rhys Pullin

Dr Rhys Pullin

Reader in Performance Engineering

Email:
pullinr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9374
Dr Laura Purvis

Dr Laura Purvis

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
purvisl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9368
Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Dr Vasco Sanchez Rodrigues

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
sanchezrodriguesva1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5185
Professor Rossi Setchi

Professor Rossi Setchi

Professor of High-Value Manufacturing
Deputy Head of School, Director of Research

Email:
setchi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5720
Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Professor Aris A. Syntetos

Chair in Operational Research and Operations Management, The Panalpina Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics

Email:
syntetosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6572
Dr Peter Theobald

Dr Peter Theobald

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email:
theobaldps@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4726
Dr Yingli Wang

Dr Yingli Wang

Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Operations Management

Email:
wangy14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5066
Professor Ian Weeks

Professor Ian Weeks

Dean of Clinical Innovation

Email:
weeksi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4656