Skip to main content

Professional services

Sol Salah

Sol Salah

Research Services Officer

Email:
salahs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9327
Christopher Samuels

Christopher Samuels

Receptionist

Email:
samuelsc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4674
Richard Sims

Richard Sims

Enhancement and Assurance Administrator

Email:
simsr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6545
Penny Smith

Penny Smith

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
smithpj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8527
Sue Sparkes

Sue Sparkes

Postgraduate Hub Team Leader

Email:
sparkess@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8184
Anna Stanaj

Anna Stanaj

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Welsh speaking
Email:
stanaja1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4480
Amanda Stokes

Amanda Stokes

Administrative Assistant, Wales Centre for Public Policy

Email:
stokesa8@cardiff.ac.uk
Mark Sweet

Mark Sweet

Undergraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
sweetmd1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4599