Skip to content

Professional services

Emily Parfitt-Croydon

Emily Parfitt-Croydon

Undergraduate Hub Team Leader

Email:
parfitt-croydene@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0914
John Parry-Jones

John Parry-Jones

Business Relationship Manager

Email:
parry-jonesj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5723
Chantal Patton

Chantal Patton

Enhancement and Assurance Administrator

Email:
pattonc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4184
Nathaniel Payne

Nathaniel Payne

Enhancement and Assurance Administrator

Email:
paynen1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6545
Hannah Pearce

Hannah Pearce

Executive Education Co-ordinator

Email:
pearceh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5001
Elsie Phillips

Elsie Phillips

Research Services Officer

Email:
phillipse2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6811
Mel Poyser

Mel Poyser

Postgraduate Hub Administrator

Email:
poyser@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8526
Sarah Pryor

Sarah Pryor

Research Services Manager

Email:
pryors1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9348