Skip to content

Professional services

Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Dr Andrew Treharne Davies

Manager of the Centre for Advanced Manufacturing Systems At Cardiff (CAMSAC) and the Panalpina Centre for Manufacturing & Logistics Research, Head of Operation Support for ASTUTE 2020 at Cardiff University

Email:
daviesat4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9334
Neil Davies

Neil Davies

Facilities Manager

Email:
daviesn11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4998
Phil Davies

Phil Davies

Executive Administrator

Email:
daviesp26@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5623
Rhys Denton

Rhys Denton

Research Development Officer

Email:
dentonr3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6229
Tim Derrick

Tim Derrick

Postroom Technician

Email:
derrick@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6383
Claire Dickson

Claire Dickson

PA to the Dean

Email:
dicksonc3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6792
Stephen Doran

Stephen Doran

Student Cases and Engagement Officer

Email:
dorans1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9617