Skip to content

Emeritus and honorary staff

Barbara Adam

Professor Barbara Adam

Emerita Professor

Email:
adamb@cardiff.ac.uk
Susan Baker

Professor Susan Baker

Emerita Professor

Email:
bakerscm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5237
Huw Beynon

Huw Beynon

Emeritus Professor

Email:
beynonh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Anne Crowley

Honorary Lecturer

Email:
crowleys3@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Professor Ray Crozier

Honorary Professor

Email:
crozierr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruth Dineen

Honorary Research Fellow

Eva Elliot

Dr Eva Elliott

Honorary Research Fellow

Email:
elliotte@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79138
Ralph Fevre

Professor Ralph Fevre

Emeritus Professor

Email:
fevre@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74086
No profile image

Professor John Fitz

Emeritus Professor

Email:
fitz@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Professor Mike Maguire

Emeritus Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Email:
maguireem@cardiff.ac.uk
Prof. John Morgan

Professor W. John Morgan

Leverhulme Emeritus Fellow, WISERD

Email:
morganj74@cardiff.ac.uk
Andy Pithouse

Professor Andrew Pithouse

Emeritus Professor

Email:
pithouse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75194
No profile image

Dr Jane Salisbury

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email:
salisburyj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dr Gethin Williams

Honorary Research Fellow