Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu



General Editor

Michael S. Fulton - History and Archaeology

Editorial Board

Abdul-Azim Ahmed – Religion

Gideon Brough - History

Joanna Bryant – Religion

Hannah Buckingham - Archaeology

Heather Crowley – History and Archaeology

Nicola Emmerson – Conservation

Anna Field – History

Catherine Horler-Underwood - History

Beth Jenkins – History

Christie Majoros – History

Ioan McAvoy – Ancient History

Eric Nordgren – Conservation

Katrina O’Brien- Religion and Theology

Konstantinos Trimmis – Archaeology

Ulriika Vihervalli– History and Religion