Staff a-z

Dr Gabrielle Cablitz

German Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
cablitzg@cardiff.ac.uk

Maryna Calder

Russian Tutor - Adult Education

Email:
calderm@cardiff.ac.uk
Julien Carelli

Julien Carelli

French Tutor - Languages for All

Email:
carellij@cardiff.ac.uk

Ana Carrasco

University Teacher - Spanish

Email:
carrascoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4881
Catherine Chabert

Dr Catherine Chabert

Director of Languages for All, Reader in French, Executive Director of Confucius Institute

Email:
chabertc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5836
Hailong Chen

Hailong Chen

Mandarin Tutor - Confucius Institute

Email:
chenh65@cardiff.ac.uk
Bruna Chezzi

Dr Bruna Chezzi

Italian Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
chezzib@cardiff.ac.uk
Trinidad Clares Flores

Trinidad Clares Flores

University Teacher - Translation Studies

Email:
claresflorest@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4254
Ana Costa

Ana Costa

Spanish Tutor - Adult Education and Languages for All

Email:
costacostaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Christine Cox

Christine Cox

Institute Manager - Cardiff Confucius Institute

Email:
coxc8@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29208 76053
Jack Cresci

Jack Cresci

Undergraduate Administrator for Chinese, French, German and Italian

Email:
crescij@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4534
Gordon Cumming

Professor Gordon Cumming

Professor

Email:
cumming@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5590