Honorary and Emeritus staff

Honorary

Charlotte Selleck

Honorary Research Associate, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
selleckc@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Malcolm Coulthard

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
coulthardm@cardiff.ac.uk
Paul Goldman

Professor Paul Goldman

Honorary Professor, English Literature

Email:
goldman@clara.co.uk
Paul Meara

Professor Paul Meara

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
p.m.meara@gmail.com
Chistopher Muller

Dr Christopher Müller

Honorary Research Associate, Critical and Cultural Theory

Email:
mullercj@cardiff.ac.uk
Peter Kerry Morgan

Dr Peter Kerry Morgan

Honorary Research Fellow, English Literature

Email:
morganpk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Shrikant Sarangi

Professor Srikant Sarangi

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
sarangi@cardiff.ac.uk
Theo Vanleewen

Professor Theo van Leeuwen

Honorary Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
vanleeuwent@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Gorden Tucker

Dr Gordon Tucker

Honorary Research Fellow, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
tuckerg@cardiff.ac.uk
David Badcott

Dr David Badcott

Honorary Research Fellow, Philosophy

Email:
badcottd@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephen Hendon

Dr Stephen Hendon

Honorary Research Fellow, English Literature

Email:
hendons2@cardiff.ac.uk

Emeritus

Nik Coupland

Professor Nik Coupland

Emeritus Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
coupland@cardiff.ac.uk
Robin Fawcett

Professor Robin Fawcett

Emeritus Professor, Centre for Language and Communication Research

Email:
fawcett@cardiff.ac.uk
David Skilton

Professor David Skilton

Emeritus Professor, English Literature

Email:
skilton@cardiff.ac.uk
Chris Weedon

Professor Chris Weedon

Emeritus Professor, Creative Writing

Email:
weedoncm@cardiff.ac.uk