Sounding Board

Project Sounding Board Members

We gratefully acknowledge the kind assistance of the following people, who have been advising us on the development of the research project. They have been contributing in an individual capacity – rather than representing the views of their organisation – and bear no responsibility for the way in which we have used their advice.

Andrew Charles

Welsh Assembly Government

Jeremy Cresswell

Aberdeen Renewable Energy Group

Michael Doran

Action Renewables

Professor Malcolm Eames

Low Carbon Research Institute, Cardiff University

Stefan Gsänger

Secretary General
World Wind Energy Association

Professor Volkmar Lauber

Professor of Comparative Politics
University of Salzburg, Austria

Martin Mathers

Community Relations Manager
ScottishPower Renewables

Professor Paul Mitchell

Institute of Energy Technologies, University of Aberdeen

Dr Brian Motherway

Chief Operations Officer
Sustainable Energy Agency Ireland

Iain Todd

Renewables Champion
Aberdeen Renewables Energy Group