Skip to main content

People

Academic staff

Picture of Stephan Collishaw

Professor Stephan Collishaw

Personal Chair, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88436
Email
CollishawS@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Graham Moore

Professor Graham Moore

Professor of Social Sciences & Public Health

Telephone
+44 29208 75387
Email
MooreG@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Simon Murphy

Dr Simon Murphy

Professor in Social Interventions and Health, Director DECIPHer and Lead for the Schools Health Research Network

Telephone
+44 29208 79144
Email
MurphyS7@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Frances Rice

Professor Frances Rice

Professor of Developmental Psychopathology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88384
Email
RiceF2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Anita Thapar

Professor Anita Thapar

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88325
Email
Thapar@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Ann John

Professor Ann John

Professor, Medicine (Swansea University)

Email
a.john@swansea.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)17 9260 2568

Research staff

Picture of Jac Airdrie

Dr Jac Airdrie

Clinical Psychology Lead, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88477
Email
AirdrieJ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Jessica Armitage

Dr Jessica Armitage

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ArmitageJ@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Caroline Blake

Ms Caroline Blake

Psychological Therapist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88471
Email
BlakeC7@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown

Research Fellow, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29225 10090
Email
BrownR14@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Charlotte Dennison

Dr Charlotte Dennison

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88037
Email
DennisonC1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Christopher Eaton

Dr Christopher Eaton

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88397
Email
EatonCB@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Olga Eyre

Dr Olga Eyre

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88452
Email
EyreO2@cardiff.ac.uk
No picture for Zoe Haslam

Ms Zoe Haslam

Research Assistant, DECIPHer

Telephone
+44 29225 14114
Email
HaslamZ@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Bethan Jenkins

Bethan Jenkins

Psychological Therapist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88473
Email
JenkinsB16@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Felicity Lewis

Felicity Lewis

Psychological Therapist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88472
Email
LewisF14@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Victoria Powell

Dr Victoria Powell

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
PowellV@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Lucy Riglin

Dr Lucy Riglin

Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88419
Email
RiglinL@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Amy Shakeshaft

Dr Amy Shakeshaft

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ShakeshaftA@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Foteni Tseliou

Dr Foteni Tseliou

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
TseliouF@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Bryony Weavers

Mrs Bryony Weavers

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
WeaversB1@cardiff.ac.uk

Affiliated staff

Picture of Rhys Bevan-Jones

Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Senior Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88451
Email
BevanJonesR1@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Katie Lewis Lewis

Dr Katie Lewis Lewis

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Telephone
+44 29206 88381
Email
LewisK18@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Sharifah Shameem Syed Salim Agha

Dr Sharifah Shameem Syed Salim Agha

Honorary Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88453
Email
AghaS10@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Dr Ajay Thapar

Dr Ajay Thapar

Honorary Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Administrative staff

Picture of Laura Cook

Laura Cook

Wolfson Centre Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29208 70106
Email
CookL5@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Claire Cuddy

Ms Claire Cuddy

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29206 88041
Email
CuddyC2@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Margarida Maximo

Margarida Maximo

Communications Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Telephone
+44 29225 12585
Email
MaximoM@cardiff.ac.uk
Picture of Emma Meilak

Emma Meilak

Public Involvement Officer / Administrative Officer, Wolfson Centre for Young People's Mental Health

Telephone
+44 29206 88479
Email
MeilakE@cardiff.ac.uk