Skip to main content

People

Academic staff

Professor Frances Rice

Professor Frances Rice

Professor of Developmental Psychopathology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ricef2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Professor Stephan Collishaw

Professor Stephan Collishaw

Personal Chair, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
collishaws@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8436
Professor Jeremy Hall

Professor Jeremy Hall

Director of Division of Psychiatry and Clinical Neuroscience, Director of Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute, Hon. Consultant Psychiatrist.

Email
hallj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 20 688 342
Professor Graham Moore

Professor Graham Moore

Professor of Social Sciences & Public Health

Email
mooreg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5387
Professor Simon Murphy

Professor Simon Murphy

Professor in Social Interventions and Health, Director DECIPHer and Lead for the Schools Health Research Network

Email
murphys7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 79144
Professor Sir Michael Owen

Professor Sir Michael Owen

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences; Emeritus Director of the Neuroscience and Mental Health Research Institute

Email
owenmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 8320
Professor Anita Thapar

Professor Anita Thapar

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thapar@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Professor Ann John

Professor Ann John

Professor, Medicine (Swansea University)

Email
a.john@swansea.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)17 9260 2568
Dr Lucy Riglin

Dr Lucy Riglin

Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
riglinl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8419
Dr Yulia Shenderovich

Dr Yulia Shenderovich

Senior Lecturer, DECIPHer

Email
shenderovichy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0695

Research staff

Dr Christopher Eaton

Dr Christopher Eaton

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
eatoncb@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Olga Eyre

Dr Olga Eyre

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
eyreo2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8452
Joanna Martin

Joanna Martin

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
martinjm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Powell

Dr Victoria Powell

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
powellv@cardiff.ac.uk
Foteini Tseliou

Foteini Tseliou

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
tseliouf@cardiff.ac.uk

Administrative staff

Emma Meilak

Emma Meilak

Administrative Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
meilake@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88479
Becs Parker

Becs Parker

Communications Officer

Email
parkerr13@cardiff.ac.uk