Skip to main content

Associated staff

We have access to range of experts across Cardiff University. They will work alongside our data scientists to provide specific scientific or technical input for your project.

Professor Stuart Allen

Professor Stuart Allen

Head of School, Computer Science and Informatics

Email
allensm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6070
Dr Yuhua Li

Dr Yuhua Li

Senior Lecturer

Email
liy180@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5317
Professor Luigi M. De Luca

Professor Luigi M. De Luca

Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies, Professor of Marketing and Innovation

Email
delucal@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2087 6886
Dr Charith Perera

Dr Charith Perera

Lecturer

Email
pererac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0987
Dr Jianhua Shao

Dr Jianhua Shao

Senior Lecturer

Email
shaoj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6757
Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Dr Parisa Eslambolchilar

Reader

Email
eslambolchilarp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9346
Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Dr George Theodorakopoulos

Senior Lecturer

Email
theodorakopoulosg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4855
Professor Steven Schockaert

Professor Steven Schockaert

Professor

Email
schockaerts1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9109
Dr Hantao Liu

Dr Hantao Liu

Director of International
Senior Lecturer

Email
hantao.liu@cs.cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6557
Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Dr Hélène de Ribaupierre

Lecturer

Email
deribaupierreh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5532
Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Dr Alexia Zoumpoulaki

Lecturer

Email
zoumpoulakia@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0052
Dr Matthias Treder

Dr Matthias Treder

Lecturer

Email
trederm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0960
Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Dr Jose Camacho Collados

Lecturer

Email
camachocolladosj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9108
Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Dr Seongsoo (Simon) Jang

Lecturer in Marketing

Email
jangs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292 087 4552
Dr Richard Booth

Dr Richard Booth

Lecturer

Email
boothr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4749
Dr Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Lecturer

Email
cooperim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8798
Dr Padraig Corcoran

Dr Padraig Corcoran

Director, Data Science Academy
Senior Lecturer

Email
corcoranp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6996
Dr Bailin Deng

Dr Bailin Deng

Lecturer

Email
dengb3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4591
Dr Louise Knight

Dr Louise Knight

Lecturer

Email
knightl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0951
Dr Jing Wu

Dr Jing Wu

Lecturer

Email
wuj11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688810