Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu


Prof Kenneth Wann  -  BSc PhD

Dr Ken Wann's Research Group in  July 2008

Current Research Group

Miss Bo Li - PhD student

Miss Nasrin Vassel - PhD student

Miss Valerie Morse - PhDstudent

Mr Charles D Cox - PhD student

Mr Zhang Jin – PhD student

Dr James Berrill – MD student



Past group members (School of Pharmacy)

Dr Neil Henney - PhD student

Dr Pablo Reviriego - PhD student

Dr Riffat Naseem - Postdoctoral student

Dr Usha Boolaky - PhD student

Dr Lindsay Jones - PhD student

Dr Paul Goodwin - Postdoctoral student

Barbara Coles - Technician / MPhil student

Dr Hugh Chapman - PhD student