Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

 

Academic Calendar

Semester Dates for Undergraduate Modular Programmes 2012/13

Enrolment Week

Monday 24 September 2012 to Friday 28 September 2012

Autumn Semester

Semester DatesStart: Monday 1 October 2012

Finish: Sunday 27 January 2013
Christmas RecessStart: Saturday 15 December 2012

Finish: Sunday 6 January 2013
Examination PeriodStart: Monday 14 January 2013

Finish: Friday 25 January 2013

Spring Semester

Semester DatesStart: Monday 28 January 2013

Finish: Friday 14 June 2013
Easter RecessStart: Saturday 23 March 2013

Finish: Sunday 14 April 2013
Examination PeriodStart: Monday 13 May 2013

Finish: Friday 14 June 2013

Resit Examination Period

Monday 12 August 2013 to Friday 23 August 2013