Skip to content
Skip to navigation menu

Academic Staff - Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Neil Badmington

Position: Reader Email: Badmington@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76255 Location: 2.07Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Professor Ann Heilmann

Professor Ann HeilmannPosition: ProfessorEmail: HeilmannA@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75619 Location: 2.29Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Professor Martin A Kayman

Professor Martin A KaymanPosition: Head of SchoolEmail: KaymanM@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76049 Location: 2.08 / 2.71Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Laurent Milesi

Dr Laurent Milesi Position: Reader Email: Milesi@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76119Location: 2.32 Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Professor Radhika Mohanram

Professor Radhika Monhanram Position: Professor, English and Critical and Cultural Theory Email: MohanramR1@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76151 Location: 2.05Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Jane Moore

Dr Jane Moore Position: Senior Lecturer Email: MooreJV@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75669Location: 2.19 Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Irene Morra

Position: Lecturer Email: MorraI@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75662 Location: 2.20Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Professor Carl Phelpstead

Professor Carl PhelpsteadPosition: ProfessorEmail: PhelpsteadC@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 74245 Location: 2.39Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Carl Plasa

Dr Carl PlasaPosition: ReaderEmail: Plasa@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 75013 Location: 2.13Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Professor Julia Thomas

Professor Julia ThomasPosition: ProfessorEmail: ThomasJ1@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 76491Location: 2.15 Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory

Dr Aidan Tynan

Dr Jonathan WebberPosition: Lecturer Email: TynanA@cf.ac.uk Telephone: +44(0)29 208 77239Location: 1.23 Area: English Literature / Critical and Cultural Theory