Professional services staff

Lindsey Axe

Lindsey Axe

Senior Research Technician

Email:
axe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4310
PaulBiggs

Paul Biggs

IT Technician

Email:
biggspj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5183
Stephen Conn

Mr Stephen Conn

Research Technician

Email:
conns@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665

Katie Dobbie

Teaching and Fieldwork Technician

Email:
dobbiek1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6885
JohnEvans

Dr John Evans

School Manager

Email:
evansj13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4335
Simon Feeley

Mr Simon Feeley

Administration Officer

Email:
feeleys1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5773
BrionyFitzgerald

Briony FitzGerald

PA to Head of School, Earth and Ocean Sciences

Email:
fitzgeraldb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 0)29 2087 4284
SianLordsmith

Sian Lordsmith

Research Technician

Email:
lordsmiths@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
Anabel Morte-RĂ³denas

Dr Anabel Morte-RĂ³denas

HR-ICP-MS Technician

Email:
morterodenasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665 (5051 for lab)

Dr Duncan Muir

Senior Electron Microbeam Specialist

Email:
muird1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5059
Sandra Nederbragt

Dr Sandra Nederbragt

Stable Isotope Mass Spectrometer Specialist

Email:
nederbragta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665
SallyOberst

Dr Sally Oberst

Innovation, Engagement and Communications Officer

Email:
oberstch@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4337
Anthony Oldroyd

Anthony Oldroyd

Rock Preparation Facility and X-Ray Didffraction Technician

Email:
oldroyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5092
GwilymOwen

Gwilym Owen

Severn Estuary Partnership

Email:
oweng9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4713
LinseyOwen

Lindsey Owen

Palaeoclimate Research Technician

Email:
owenl5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6665 (6689 for lab)
Emma Paris

Dr Emma Paris

Administrator

Email:
parisec1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0189
Gwen Pettigrew

Gwen Pettigrew

Computing Officer

Email:
pettigrewg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0799
Sharon Phillips

Mrs Sharon Phillips

Research & Finance Officer

Email:
phillipss9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6828

Jen Pinnion

Teaching & Fieldwork Technician

Email:
pinnionj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6620
Jo Poynter

Mrs Joanne Poynter

Administrative Assistant

Email:
poynterj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 7857
Alun Rogers

Alun Rogers

Email:
rogersap@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6647

Deborah Skene

Finance Assistant

Email:
skened@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6351
Xaiohong Tang

Xiaohong Tang

Geomicrobiology-Geochemistry Technician

Email:
tangx2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4928
Lucy Taylor

Ms Lucy Taylor

Severn Estuary Partnership

Email:
taylorl14@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4713
ChristeneWilliams

Mrs Christine Williams

Administrative Officer

Email:
williamsc4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5772
Andrew Wiltshire

Mr Andrew Wiltshire

IT Support technician

Email:
wiltshireaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5183