Skip to main content

Our people

Our team of professional staff is here to help you to get the most out of our collections.

Alan Vaughan Hughes

Alan Vaughan Hughes

Head of Special Collections and Archives

Email
hughesa18@cardiff.ac.uk
Alison Harvey

Alison Harvey

Archivist

Email
harveyae@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Sharrard

Anna Sharrard

Senior Archives and Records Assistant

Email
sharrarda@cardiff.ac.uk

Emily Curtis

Senior Special Collections and Archives Assistant

Email
campbelle6@cardiff.ac.uk

Erika Smits

Senior Special Collections and Archives Assistant

Email
smitse@cardiff.ac.uk
Frederico Rocha

Frederico Rocha

Manager, European Documentation Centre

Email
rochaf@cardiff.ac.uk

Irene Testini

Digital Humanities Software Developer

Email
testinii@cardiff.ac.uk

Ken Gibb

Rare Books Librarian

Email
gibbk@cardiff.ac.uk

Lisa Tallis

Assistant Librarian and Subject Librarian (Welsh)

Email
tallislm@cardiff.ac.uk
Sara Huws

Sara Huws

Civic Engagement Officer: Libraries and Archives

Email
huwss@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Hayton

Sarah Hayton

Digital Support Officer

Email
haytonsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Sarah Phillips

Sarah Phillips

Archivist and Records Manager

Email
phillipssj7@cardiff.ac.uk