Skip to main content

Contact us

Email: eyeclinic@cardiff.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)29 2087 4357.

Address: Cardiff University Eye Clinic, Optometry Building, Maindy Road, Cathays, Cardiff CF24 4HQ

Staff contact details

Contact information for the each of the Eye Clinic's staff members are as follows:

Jonathan Baston

Jonathan Baston

Resident Optometrist

Email
bastonjj@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Daniel-Davies

Emma Daniel-Davies

Student Clinic Manager

Email
daniel-daviese@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70362
Megan Dewitt

Megan Dewitt

Optical Assistant

Email
dewittm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 2087 4357
Ceri Goodman

Ceri Goodman

Senior Optometrist

Email
goodmanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70557
Sharon Leaves

Sharon Leaves

Optical Assistant

Email
dandosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74357
Helen Morris

Helen Morris

Practice Manager

Email
morrish4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70362
Allyson Treharne

Allyson Treharne

Clinic Receptionist

Email
treharnea1@cardiff.ac.uk
Harshida Vekaria

Harshida Vekaria

Optical Assistant

Email
vekariah1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)23 2087 4357
Kristina Wramba

Kristina Wramba

Dispensing Assistant

Email
wrambak@cardiff.ac.uk